ATHLETIC STAFF

ATHLETIC STAFF
Phone: 305-377-8817 Ext 1033

Name Title Email
Athletic Department

athletics@atlantisuniversity.edu

JC Gonzalez Athletic Director

jc.athletics@atlantisuniversity.edu

Paul Godoy Associate Athletic Director Compliance

paul.athletics@atlantisuniversity.edu

Mariana Santora Deputy Athletic Director/Accounting

mariana.athletics@atlantisuniversity.edu

  Luis Reyes Sports Information/Social Media

athletics@atlantisuniversity.edu

Bernardo Avila Athletics Admissions Deputy

bernardo.athletics@atlantisuniversity.edu

Fernando Valenzuela VP of Athletics

fernando.athletics@atlantisuniversity.edu

Baseball

Name Title Email
Willie Vazquez Head Men’s Baseball coach willie.athletics@atlantisuniversity.edu

Men’s Basketball

Name Title Email
Antwan Anderson Head Men’s Basketball coach antwann.athletics@atlantisuniversity.edu

Men’s Soccer

Name Title Email
Joey Lopez Head Men’s Soccer Coach

msoccer.athletics@atlantisuniversity.edu


Women’s Soccer

Name Title Email
Daniel Gomez Head Women’s Soccer Coach

daniel.athletics@atlantisuniversity.edu

Football:

Name Title
Head Coach TY Stevenson 305-479-4809

Ronnie McCuin Assistant Coach – Defensive Coordinator

843-504-1174
ronnie_mccuin2006@yahoo.com

Derrick Spicer Assistant Coach – Recruiting Coordinator

786-444-3234
derrickspicer1976@gmail.com

Men and Women Tennis

Name Title Email
Carlos Casely Head Coach

305-962-4924
caselytennis@msn.com